Fairview LocationFairview Location

Fairview Innovation Center Map

Address
Fairview Technology Center
11020 Solway School Rd
Knoxville, TN  37931

Get driving directions

spacer
Contact TDCContact TDC

Address
17 Market Square, #201
Knoxville, Tennessee  37902

Phone
p. (865) 546-5887
f.  (865) 546-6170

Contact Info
Todd Napier
President and CEO
tanapier@knoxdevelopment.org

Follow us on Twitter
Twitter @TDCKnox
spacer
BUSINESS INCUBATOR

Fairview Technology Center Advisory Board:

All Fairview tenant companies benefit from the expertise of the Center’s Advisory Board. These volunteers, representing diverse disciplines, are available to every tenant, as needed, to discuss strategy or simply sound out business issues. The Advisory Board is charged with making the final determination on which companies are accepted into the Center and whether or not a company’s lease is to be renewed. At least once a year, each tenant company makes a presentation to the Advisory Board on their progress and projected business plan. Advisory Board members are expected to provide constructive feedback. The Advisory Board meets eight times a year or about every six weeks.

FAIRVIEW ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
John Swindeman (Chair)
Nano Mechanics
john.swindeman@nanomechanicsinc.com
Jonathan Patrick (Vice Chair)
U.T Federal Credit Union
jpatrick@utfcu.org
Terrence Carter
Knoxville Area Urban League
tcarter@thekaul.org
Kathryn Eaton
Eaton Tax and Business
kathryn@eatontaxandbusiness.com
David Hinkle
VPI Business Advisors
dhinkle@vpi-advisors.com
Robert Hyde
Wagner, Myers & Sanger, P.C
rhyde@wmspc.com
Daniel Miller
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
millerdw@ornl.gov
Doug Minter
Knoxville Chamber
dminter@knoxvillechamber.com
Doug Minter
Knoxville Chamber
dminter@knoxvillechamber.com
Larry Rossini
Tennessee Small Business Development Center
LRossini@tsbdc.org
Michael W. Taylor
Center for Industrial Services, University of Tennessee
Mike.Taylor@tennessee.edu
Todd Napier
The Development Corporation
tanapier@knoxdevelopment.org

 

For more information

To learn more about Fairview Technology Center contact Todd Napier, President and CEO of The Development Corporation of Knox County, at (865) 546-5887.

dummy